Board of Directors

Supervisory Committee

Executive Management Team

Jack Bowman, Chairman

Jane Shifflett, Chairperson

Ken Cameron, Interim President/CEO

Doug Katez, Vice Chairman

Mark Esparza, Member

Janet King Bower, VP of Finance/CFO

Sue Johnson, Secretary

Betty Hayward, Member 

Debra Collins, VP of Operations

Judith Stees, Treasurer

Bill McGuinness, Member 

Nelson Lapeiretta, VP of Information Technology

Deborah Clark, Director


Gina Signor, VP of Administration

Diane Nelson, Director



W. Fred Petty, Director



Jane Shifflett, Director


Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2300

Largo, FL 33779-2300


ABA Routing Number



Member Service Phone Number

727.586.4422 - During normal branch business hours


VoiceConnect 24/7 Automated Telephone Banking*

727.588.0182 - Requires touch-tone telephone dialing


Visa Credit / Debit and ATM Card Lost / Stolen Hotline

727.586.4422 - During normal branch business hours

866.853.0151 - After normal business hours


WebConnect, BillConnect and MobileConnect Support

727.586.4422 - During normal branch business hours


Email Member Services